SNAPSHOT
Prolific erotica and horror writer Dr. Chuck Tingle has crafted three stories following the life of astronaught Lance and his newly found space lover, Orion. This trilogy is the combines all three short stories into one small paperback. Each story features a plot relevant sex scene and the stories expand the universe and expression of love between the two astonaughts.

THEMES
beastmen | sci-fi | r-18

STORY
shakespearean | sound | sophomoric

SPICE
inferno | heated | tame

PERENNIALITY
enduring | robust | fleeting

RATING
Get It | Check It | Skip It

CHARACTERS
Tingle keeps his characters very simple to understand. Lance is handsome, lonesome space station worker who one Moon day meets the charming, intelligent Orion who is a space raptor.

There is more lore about where Orion comes from and the reason Lance works on the moon alone in the story, but I don't want to spoil it for you!

REVIEW
I have had the great honor to meet Dr. Chuck Tingle at a show he did in my city. He is an electric personality with a nack for writing short-form stories that meet a great mix of entertaining and erotic. I found myself very invested in the world building and budding relationship of Lance and Orion that I honestly wished this was a full novel length story.

These so-called Tinglers are not edited and there are some errors in the writing. The erotic scenes are hot and show a good time between the two characters, but are a little repetitive when you read them all back-to-back. Over all, I found myself very endeared by the story of the two lovers and this story has encouraged me to write my own sci-fi space fiction with dino/lizard men. I think it is worth a buy if you are starting out in the Tingleverse.

WHERE IS IT?
You can listen buy the phsyical version or get the story on Kindle on Amazon. Dr. Chuck Tingle has a long list of works published for Kindle that are short-form erotic tales with quirky characters.

WANT MORE?
More reviews similar to this story coming soon!