12 Blah Blah Blah to Blah your Blah to

Written Month 2024

Catchy hook that introduces the dozen items in the list.

Number 1 or 12:


NEON ROAR - crowdsourcing a sexy furry fighting game

Tons of 80's synthwave and hunky furry mascots, this KickStarter campaign made it's goal and is planned for a 2027 release! Rewards included the soundtrack on CD, getting your fursona in the game, and dakimuras! I didn't have $2k to srop for a pixel art of my sona, but I will be getting a daki once the rewards are shipping out.

The game looks like a fun 16-bit style sidescroller figther, but the furry charm really is what keyed me in. I think the devs know their audience well and I am looking forward to me KickStarter copy and to see how the hoi polli respond to this title 3 years from now.

You may also like: