SNAPSHOT
What started out as a delivery boy with an instant crush on a resident has turned into a mutual attraction where the two try to discover what they enjoy about eachother. From first dates, first Pride, and hopefully soon, a first kiss, you get to enjoy two furry boys turn a crush into a developing relationship.


THEMES
comedy | fantasy | furry | SFW

STORY
shakespearean | sound | sophmoric

SPICE
inferno | heated | tame

PERENNIALITY
enduring | robust | fleeting

RATING
get | check | skip

CHARACTERS
There is a colorful bunch of characters within the 'I Think I Like You' cast. The creators have created a full cast of loveable furries from canines to felines and a frog! Zeb is my goth boy favorite and Red seems to be the favorite from the creators.


REVIEW
ABSOLUTELY! And it is free so what are you waiting for? Two cute furry boys exploring new crush feelings with each other while their coworkers and friends watch and root for them? I would even take it a step further and subscribe to the Patreon like I do, the bonus 18+ art is defintely a plus, but supporting this comic so we can have free queer furry art for the public is priceless.


WHERE IS IT?
There are several places you can read 'I Think I Like You'
I Think I Like You Website
I Think I Like You Patreon for early chapters and NSFW spicy content each month!
On Webtoons
On tapas




YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: